North Dakota (west of Hwy 18)
Montana
Ben Idland
701-381-9291
beni@summersmfg.com
North Dakota (east of Hwy 18)
Minnesota
John Helgaas 
701-318-3719 
johnh@summersmfg.com
South Dakota Tim Scherr
605-881-7682
tims@247marketing.us
Iowa Brandon Kies
712-299-9591
bwkies@gmail.com
Nebraska Val Karlsbraaten 
701-665-3700
valk@summersmfg.com
Wisconsin Bob Doran
608-516-6256
bob@dorandistribution.com
Indiana
Michigan (eastern)
Kyle Miller
SISCO Inc.
937-417-6561 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
kmiller@sisco-inc.com
Michigan (western)
Indiana
Ohio (western)
John Couch
SISCO Inc.
937-726-2569 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
j.couch@sisco-inc.com
New York
Pennsylvania
West Virginia
Ohio (eastern)
Marc Alcorn
SISCO Inc.
814-449-9551 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
maa10301@hotmail.com
Ohio (central) Jed Rausch
SISCO Inc.
614-648-8595 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
jrausch.sisco@gmail.com
Illinois Dave Petri
414-550-7804
dave@dorandistribution.com
Oklahoma
Texas
Louisiana

Neil Thorne 
225-892-9779
neil@thornesales.com
Colorado
Kansas
Busch Equipment
Chip Northern
785-201-7950
crnorthern@gmail.com
Alabama
Arkansas
Kentucky
Mississippi
Tennessee
Dan Thorne
615-948-1406
dan@thornesales.com


Missouri Matt Eggering
Krieg Sales
314-713-2158
matt@kriegsales.com

Chris Dowell
Krieg Sales
636-262-7874
chris@kriegsales.com
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Paul Schrader
509-995-2515
pschrader@comcast.net
Canada
(except Ontario)
Adair Sales & Marketing Co. Inc
306-773-0996
info@adairreps.com
Ontario Wayne Graham
Leading Edge Equipment
888-424-9112
wayne@leadingedgeequipment.ca