North Dakota (west of Hwy 18)
Montana
Rick Eberle
701-381-8385
ricke@summersmfg.com
North Dakota (east of Hwy 18)
Minnesota
Ryan Wehrs
763-360-5543
ryanw@summersmfg.com
South Dakota Tim Scherr
605-881-7682
tims@247marketing.us
Iowa Brandon Kies
712-299-9591
bwkies@gmail.com
Nebraska Roger Lewis
308-340-6046
rogerd@gpcom.net
Wisconsin Bob Doran
608-516-6256
bob@dorandistribution.com
Indiana
Michigan (eastern)
Kyle Miller
SISCO Inc.
937-417-6561 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
kmiller@sisco-inc.com
Michigan (western)
Indiana
Ohio (western)
John Couch
SISCO Inc.
937-726-2569 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
j.couch@sisco-inc.com
New York
Pennsylvania
West Virginia
Ohio (eastern)
Marc Alcorn
SISCO Inc.
814-449-9551 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
maa10301@hotmail.com
Ohio (central) Jed Rausch
SISCO Inc.
614-648-8595 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
jrausch.sisco@gmail.com
Illinois Dave Petri
414-550-7804
dave@dorandistribution.com
Oklahoma
Texas
Thorne Sales
225-892-9779
neil@thornesales.com
Colorado
Kansas
Busch Equipment
620-617-0226
stevek@buschequipment.com
Alabama
Arkansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Mississippi
Tennessee
Mike Hodgson
901-277-1930
hodgson901@aol.com

Pat Patterson
901-647-7446
dpatterson7@bellsouth.net
Missouri Matt Eggering
Krieg Sales
314-713-2158
matt@kriegsales.com

Chris Dowell
Krieg Sales
636-262-7874
chris@kriegsales.com
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Paul Schrader
509-995-2515
pschrader@comcast.net
Canada
(except Ontario)
George Adair
Adair Sales
306-774-8559
george@adairreps.com
Ontario Wayne Graham
Leading Edge Equipment
888-424-9112
wayne@leadingedgeequipment.ca