North Dakota (west of Hwy 18)
Montana
Paul Phillips
701-740-7911
paulp@summersmfg.com
North Dakota (east of Hwy 18) 
Minnesota
Ryan Wehrs
763-360-5543
ryanw@summersmfg.com
South Dakota Tim Scherr
605-881-7682
tims@247marketing.us
Iowa Brandon Kies
712-299-9591
brandonk@summersmfg.com
Nebraska

Roger Lewis
308-340-6046

rogerd@gpcom.net

Wisconsin Bob Doran

608-516-6256

bob@dorandistribution.com
Michigan (western)
Ohio (western)
John Couch
SISCO Inc.
937-726-2569 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
j.couch@sisco-inc.com
Ohio (central) Jed Rausch
SISCO Inc.
614-648-8595 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
jrausch.sisco@gmail.com
New York
Ohio (eastern)
Pennsylvania
West Virginia
Marc Alcorn
SISCO Inc.
814-449-9551 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
maa10301@hotmail.com
Illinois Dave Petri
414-550-7804
dave@dorandistribution.com
Indiana
Michigan (eastern)
Kyle Miller
SISCO Inc.
937-417-6561 Mobile
937-548-2171 Office
kmiller.sisco@gmail.com
  
Colorado
Kansas
Oklahoma
Texas (west of US 83)
Sales
800-732-4392
sales@summersmfg.com
Texas (east of US 83) Ben Wasson
817-300-0723
bennwasson@verizon.net
Alabama
Arkansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Mississippi
Tennessee
Mike Hodgson
901-277-1930
hodgson901@aol.com

Pat Patterson
901-867-8922
dpatterson7@bellsouth.net
Missouri Matt Eggering
Krieg Sales
314-713-2158
matt@kriegsales.com

Chris Dowell
Krieg Sales
636-262-7874
chris@kriegsales.com
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Paul Schrader
509-995-2515
pschrader@comcast.net
Alberta Owen Wall
Adair Sales
306-741-8580
owen@adairreps.com
British Columbia George Adair
Adair Sales
306-774-8559
george@adairreps.com
Manitoba
Saskatchewan
Jayce Soparlo
Adair Sales
306-774-6949
jayce@adairreps.com
Ontario Wayne Graham
Leading Edge Equipment
519-424-9112
wayne@leadingedgeequipment.ca